Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

Closed

Due to the coronavirus outbreak our office is closed from 14 March until 3 May 2020. However, we will remain available by phone and e-mail during normal opening hours.

This week

  • Monday 1 June 2020 Closed
  • Tuesday 2 June 2020 Closed
  • Wednesday 3 June 2020 Closed
  • Thursday 4 June 2020 Closed
  • Friday 5 June 2020 Closed
  • Saturday 6 June 2020 Closed
  • Sunday 7 June 2020 Closed

Closing days

  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20 Christmas
  • Fri 01/01/21 - Sat 02/01/21 New Year