Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

When visiting our office, we kindly ask you to respect a number of precautions.

This week

  • Monday 3 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 4 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 5 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 6 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 7 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 8 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 9 May 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Closing days

  • Sat 25/12/21 - Sun 26/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 02/01/22 New Year