Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

Closed

Due to the coronavirus outbreak our office is closed from 14 March until 3 May 2020. However, we will remain available by phone and e-mail during normal opening hours.

This week

  • Monday 25 May 2020 Closed
  • Tuesday 26 May 2020 Closed
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 Closed
  • Thursday 28 May 2020 Closed
  • Friday 29 May 2020 Closed
  • Saturday 30 May 2020 Closed
  • Sunday 31 May 2020 Closed
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07

Closing days

  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20 Christmas
  • Fri 01/01/21 - Sat 02/01/21 New Year