Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

When visiting our office, we kindly ask you to respect a number of precautions.

This week

  • Monday 14 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 17 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 18 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 19 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 20 June 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11

Closing days

  • Sat 25/12/21 - Sun 26/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 02/01/22 New Year