Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 15 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 19 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12

Closing days

  • Wed 25/12/19 - Thu 26/12/19 Christmas
  • Wed 01/01/20 - Thu 02/01/20 New Year