Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

Closed

When visiting our office, we kindly ask you to respect a number of precautions.

This week

  • Monday 22 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 24 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 25 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 26 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 27 February 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 Closed
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14

Closing days

  • Sat 25/12/21 - Sun 26/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 02/01/22 New Year