Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

When visiting our office, we kindly ask you to respect a number of precautions.

This week

  • Monday 19 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 22 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 23 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 24 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09

Closing days

  • Sat 25/12/21 - Sun 26/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 02/01/22 New Year