Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00

When visiting our office, we kindly ask you to respect a number of precautions.

This week

  • Monday 25 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 26 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 27 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 28 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 29 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 30 October 2021 09:00 till 12:00 and 13:30 till 17:00
  • Sunday 31 October 2021 Closed
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
01 02 03 04 05 06 07

Closing days

  • Sat 25/12/21 - Sun 26/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Sun 02/01/22 New Year