Contact Tourist Information Point

Tourist Information Point

Address
Hoogstraat 28370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 620
E-mail
toerisme@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 09:30 till 18:00

Tomorrow

from 09:30 till 18:00

This week

  • Monday 22 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Friday 26 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 09:30 till 18:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11

Closing days

  • Wed 25/12/19 - Thu 26/12/19 Christmas
  • Wed 01/01/20 - Thu 02/01/20 New Year